RIFLE 3: Qualifier 1 is just couple of days away!

Moderators: Jeffrey, CommanderGoat

Post Reply
CommanderGoat
Bronze Member
Bronze Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Sep 24, 2019 5:20 pm

RIFLE 3: Qualifier 1 is just couple of days away!

Post by CommanderGoat » Mon Oct 14, 2019 7:44 pm

Hello commanders,

RIFLE 3: Qualifier 1 will be held on 19 & 20 October 2019

Image

We will start at 3 pm EDT / 7 pm GMT / 12 pm PDT / 9 PM CEST (both days)

If you're unable to attend the tournament for some reason, please notify us before 18 October 3 pm EDT
If you cancel without prior notice and fail to show up on the day of the tournament, you will be disqualified to sign up for Qualifier 2

Follow us on twitter: @RIFLeague
Hang out at our discord: https://discord.gg/ckKVbAc

Post Reply